The purpose of the Vesey School School Site Council is to provide support for the school, staff and students.
School Site Council Members
Contact Kristin Grow
Kristin Grow 
Jeffrey Uhrig
Kathrine Sabel
Karen Gamble
Stacey House
Lori Myers
Allie Kerr
Anna Helsel
Kristen Troia
Janet Rico-Uhrig
Rachel Broome
Anthony Faulkner
Rachel Lopez
Robin Prewitt
TUSD Logo TUSD Silverbell Region Logo